Randomness.

its. late.

its late and I tell you, never have I ever been so unmotivated to go to bed! I am somewhat tired, and I do have school tomorrow, but I just can’t get myself to go to bed! I wish I could stay up all night perusing pinterest or daydreaming. Its what I do yo. 🙂 But rather I have arrived here at my blog to share my late night feelings. So I’m gonna make this short and sweet:

1. I am super excited to go to college next year. But I’m also nervous for the challenges that it will bring. I think I will miss my friends a ton. of course my family too, but I will for sure be seeing them.. I hope that I can for sure see my friends too!

2. I am thankful for this season of singleness God has provided me with in life. If He wants me to be married someday that would be super stinkin’ awesome, but I am so happy that right now, I am single. At this time in my life, I can focus on growing in Christ and serving Him whole-heartedly. But I must say that if God chooses to send me a husband, I won’t send him away! hahahah 🙂

3. I have a lot on my plate for the next month with busy-ness at work, school, and just life in general. May is always a hectic month, and I want to make sure that I spend it being focused on the Lord!

So there you are folks. My late night thoughts and emotions coming out.. I hope I didn’t scare you away.

To all my already dedicated fans, I love you.

Em

Leave a Reply

