Randomness.

Thoughts at Work…

-the sunsets are beautiful if you are looking out a certain window. πŸ™‚

-I wish I could sing right now

-oh wow.. when was the last time someone cleaned under here? πŸ˜‰

-hey I saw that person at Walmart.. I wonder if they recognize me..

-let’s play a game with the stoplight to pass the time!

-I wonder how cold it is outside?

-I wonder how many customers are in here right now?

-I always seem to feel a breeze in here…

-What do I need to get done before I go to bed tonight?

-I want to blog when I get home πŸ™‚

-“Lord, make my future husband a man after Your heart..”

-I want to go bowling!

-it will feel so nice when I can finally sit down

-I’m thankful that I have a job!

-I wonder if that person knows I can see them in the reflection of the window…

As you can tell, I think a lot. And I think a lot of random stuff. πŸ™‚

To all my already dedicated fans, I love you.

Em

2 thoughts on “Thoughts at Work…

  1. Hi Emily! Finally arranged to have a monthly check cut for your service. It’s not a lot, but it’s what we can do. I enjoyed reading the blog. Gotta kick out of the randomness! LOL! We are so related!! I love you lots!!!- Aunt Laurie

Leave a Reply

